Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Cleveland)
1/18/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Happy Hour in Columbus
1/24/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 
 
Licensure Preparation Course (Columbus)
1/25/2019
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
Free CEUs - Suicide Intervention Skills Training
1/26/2019
Location: New Philadelphia, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Private Practice Meetup
1/31/2019
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 
Meetup in The Plains
1/31/2019
Location: The Plains, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Free CEUs - Operation: Street Smart
2/1/2019
Location: Canton, Ohio    Time: 12:30-4:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Meetup in Cleveland
2/7/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Free CEU - ​Increasing Your Comfort With Conflict
2/11/2019
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Cincinnati)
3/1/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal