Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Free CEUs - What It Is Like to Lose Someone to Suicide
10/23/2019
Location: Akron, Ohio    Time: 4:30pm-6:30pm
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Private Practice Meetup
10/24/2019
Location: Maumee, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Columbus)
10/25/2019
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Sponsor 2019 Annual Conference
11/14/2019 » 11/15/2019
Location: Columbus   
 
2019 Annual NASW Ohio Chapter Conference
11/14/2019 » 11/16/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Region 6 Awards Reception
11/20/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 5:30- 7:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Free CEUs - Aging and Cultural Diversity
11/21/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 1-2:30
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Free CEU - Addiction: That only happens in other families, right?
12/9/2019
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Meetup and Award Recognition in Barberton
1/9/2020
Location: Barberton, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
 
Licensure Preparation Course (Columbus)
1/17/2020
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal