Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Meetup in Mentor
10/18/2018
Location: Mentor, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 
Meetup in Lima
10/18/2018
Location: Lima, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Happy Hour in Columbus
10/25/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
Region 6 Awards Reception
11/3/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 
Free CEUs - Suicide Intervention Skills Training
11/3/2018
Location: Millersburg, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Sponsor 2018 Annual Conference
11/8/2018 » 11/9/2018
Location: Columbus   
 
2018 Annual NASW Ohio Chapter Conference
11/8/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 
Region 2 Awards Reception and Free Ethics CEUs
11/14/2018
Location: Medina, Ohio    Time: 1-5 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Meetup in Cleveland
11/15/2018
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal