Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Free CEU - Community-Building Strategies for Social Workers
8/24/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Free CEU - Eating Disorders: Updates & Trends
8/29/2018
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 3-4:30 p.m.
 

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
Free CEUs - Advanced Motivational Interviewing Techniques
8/31/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 1-3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
 
Free CEU: Duty to Do What?
9/5/2018
Location: Lorain, Ohio    Time: 3-5 p.m.
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Free CEU - Self-Care for Social Workers
9/8/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 10-11:30 a.m.
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 
Parity 101: How to maximize behavioral health benefits (Cleveland)
9/12/2018
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Private Practice Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 5:30-6:30 p.m.
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
 
Licensure Preparation Course (Cleveland)
9/21/2018
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
Licensure Preparation Course (Cincinnati)
9/21/2018
Location: West Chester, Ohio    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal