Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Human-Animal Interaction Networking Group - Monthly Meeting
4/1/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
Anti-Oppression-Informed Practice Foundations (Dayton 2020) -POSTPONED
4/4/2020
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Anti-Oppression-Informed Practice Foundations (Cleveland 2020) - POSTPONED
4/17/2020
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
Quarterly Meeting for Region 3
4/18/2020
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 2:00 PM- 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Free CEUs- Ethics of Social Media
4/21/2020
Location: St. Clairsville, Ohio    Time: 6:00- 7:30pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Columbus)
4/24/2020
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal