Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Free CEUs - Medication Assisted Substance Abuse Treatment
9/19/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 1-3 p.m.
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
 
Harm Reduction
9/27/2019
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 3:00pm- 4:30pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Free CEU - Voting Is Social Work! Voter Engagement for Every Practice Setting
10/3/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Free CEUs - ​Let's Be Mindful: An Introduction to DBT Practices
10/4/2019
Location: Youngstown, Ohio    Time: 1-3 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
Anti-Oppression-Informed Practice Foundations (Columbus 2019)
10/5/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Free CEUs - Harm Reduction in Addiction Treatment
10/10/2019
Location: Fairfield, Ohio    Time: 1-3 p.m.
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
9-Hour Supervision Certification Course for Social Workers (Cleveland)
10/11/2019 » 10/12/2019
Location: Pepper Pike, Ohio   
 
Anti-Oppression-Informed Practice Foundations (Cincinnati 2019)
10/11/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Free CEU - EMDR—Overview of an Evidence-Based Method of Treatment
10/14/2019
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Free CEUs - What It Is Like to Lose Someone to Suicide
10/23/2019
Location: Akron, Ohio    Time: 4:30pm-6:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal