Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Private Practice Meetup
5/30/2019
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Columbus)
6/6/2019
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Free CEU - Parity 101: How to maximize behavioral health benefits
6/10/2019
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
 
Let’s Celebrate Loving Day with a Scoop!
6/12/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 5-6:30 p.m.
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Meetup in Medina
7/18/2019
Location: Medina, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Meetup in Columbus
7/25/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 
Meetup in Athens
7/25/2019
Location: Athens, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 
Meetup in Toledo
7/25/2019
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 
Meetup in Dayton
7/25/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Free CEUs - Motivational Interviewing: Preparing clients for change
7/26/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 1-3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal