Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Free CEUs- Region 7 Workshop and Networking
3/12/2020
Location: Kettering, Ohio    Time: 6:00- 7:30 pm
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Columbus)
3/13/2020
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

 
2020 Social Work Month Celebration Gala
3/14/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 6-9 p.m.
 
Sponsor 2020 Social Work Month Celebration Gala
3/14/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 6-9 p.m.
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Cleveland)
3/20/2020
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
Advocacy Boot Camp (In-person or Online)
3/21/2020
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 12 pm - 4:30 pm
 
Macro Meet-Up
3/21/2020
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Advocacy Day 2020
3/26/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 
Sponsor 2020 Advocacy Day
3/26/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
Anti-Oppression-Informed Practice Foundations (Dayton 2020)
4/4/2020
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Anti-Oppression-Informed Practice Foundations (Cleveland 2020)
4/17/2020
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Region 2 Akron Area Meetup
4/23/2020
Location: Kent, Ohio    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Columbus)
4/24/2020
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal