Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Human-Animal Interaction Networking Group - Monthly Meeting
5/6/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Human-Animal Interaction Networking Group - Monthly Meeting
6/3/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Columbus)
6/5/2020
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
Free CEU - Mindfulness: Practicing Calm as Self-Care
6/8/2020
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
2020 Social Work Month Celebration Gala
6/13/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 6-9 p.m.
 
Sponsor 2020 Social Work Month Celebration Gala
6/13/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 6-9 p.m.
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
Region 2 Workshop- Motivational Interviewing
6/19/2020
Location: Akron, Ohio    Time: 7:30am- 1:45pm
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Human-Animal Interaction Networking Group - Monthly Meeting
7/1/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Human-Animal Interaction Networking Group - Monthly Meeting
8/5/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal