Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Private Practice Meet-up
1/22/2020
Location: Maumee, Ohio    Time: 5:30- 7:30pm
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Region 5 Awards Reception
1/23/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 6:00-7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
St. Clairsville NASW Planning Meeting
1/29/2020
Location: St. Clairsville, Ohio    Time: 2:30- 3:30pm
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
Polyvagal Theory in Mental Health Practice
1/31/2020
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 1:30- 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Free CEUs- Ethics of Social Media
2/4/2020
Location: Youngstown, Ohio    Time: 1:30- 4:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Free CEUs- Region 7 Workshop and Networking
2/6/2020
Location: Kettering, Ohio    Time: 6:00- 7:30 pm
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Free CEU - Living with HIV Laws and How to Navigate the System
2/10/2020
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Free CEUs (Region 6)- Joining Forces for Children
3/5/2020
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 1-4
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Licensure Preparation Course (Cincinnati)
3/6/2020
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Free CEU - Tapping for Supervision Challenges: Emotional Freedom Technique
3/9/2020
Location: Worthington, Ohio    Time: 5:30-9 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal