Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Board of Directors
Share |


Timothy Moss, LISW-S, BCD, FACHE

E-mail Tim>>

Education: Bachelor of Social Work, Concordia College, Bronxville, NY; Master of Social Work, Columbia University School of Social Work, New York, NY

Previous NASW Positions: NASW Virginia Chapter Board of Directors, 2001 to 2003; NASW Ohio Chapter Second-Vice President, 2010-2012

Current Employment: Post-Deployment Clinic Combat Psychotherapist/Clinical Social Worker, Dayton VA Medical Center

Other Information: Tim is a former U.S. Air Force Officer, combat veteran and organizational leadership consultant. He lectures nationally at professional conferences and community events on the subjects of leadership, social work education, mental health, spirituality and community development. Moreover, he is the recipient of the 2012 NASW Ohio Chapter Region 7 Outstanding Service Award. Additionally, he is the 2012 recipient of the Department of Veterans Affairs Under Secretary for Health Award for Excellence in Social Work Practice; this is the highest award possible for Veterans Affairs social workers and recognizes a social worker who has made a significant impact on the provision of patient care services.

Vice President

Melissa M. Bilancini, LSW

E-mail Melissa>>

Education: B.S. Bowling Green State University; M.S.S.A. Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences, Case Western Reserve University

Previous NASW Positions: NASW Ohio Chapter Region 3 Leadership Team

Current Employment: Policy Coordinator, ACLU of Ohio

Other Information: Melissa is also a member of the Associate Board of the Free Medical Clinic of Greater Cleveland and a volunteer with City Fresh, a community supported agricultural program providing fresh produce to low-income families in Northeast Ohio.


Annie Davis, LISW-S

E-mail Annie>>

Education: BSW, Xavier University, 2008; MSW, University of Cincinnati, 2009

Previous NASW Positions: Legislative Committee Chair; Workplace Safety Task Force Chair; NASW Ohio Chapter First Vice-President

Current Employment: Consultant, Employee Assistance Program, UC Health

Other Information: Annie was named the 2011 Region 6 Emerging Leader.


Emily Wampler, MSW

E-mail Emily>>

Education: Bachelor of Arts in Sociology and Linguistics, The Ohio State University, 2008; MSW, The Ohio State University, 2012

Previous NASW Positions: NASW Ohio Chapter Board of Directors Interim Secretary; Social Work Advocacy Group

Current Employment: Off-Shift Intake Caseworker, Franklin County Children Services

Student Positions

MSW Student

Stephen David, BA 

E-mail Stephen>>

Education: BA in Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies, The Ohio State University; MSW, The Ohio State University (projected Spring 2014)

Current Employment: Intern, Greater Hilltop Area Shalom Zone


BSW Student

Ricki Audrick

E-mail Ricki>>

Education: BSW, Cleveland State University (projected spring 2014)

Current Employment: Holistic Health Practitioner, Lakewood Holistic Wellness

Other Information: Ricki is the Vice President of the Cleveland State University NASW Student Club.

Regional Directors

Region 1: Toledo Area Directors

Sarah Claridge, MSW, LSW

E-mail Sarah>>
Education: BSSW, Bowling Green State University, 2010; MSW, University of Toledo, 2013

Current Employment: Utilization Review, ProMedica Toledo Hospital




Jennifer Hughes, LISW-S
E-mail Jennifer>>
Education: MSW, University of Utah; PhD in Social Work, University of Utah
Current Employment: Associate Professor of Social Work, Bluffton University
Other Information: Jennifer also serves as the Chairperson of the Allen County Children Services Board.


Region 2: Akron Area Directors

Lesley Anderson

E-mail Lesley>>

Krystal Kinley

Krystal Kinley

E-mail Krystal>>

Region 3: Cleveland Area Director 

Tammi Lampkin, BSW, AA, CDCA
E-mail Tammi>>
Education: BSW, Cleveland State; AA, Owens College
Current Employment: C.H.O.I.C.E.S.; BHC



Region 4: Youngstown Area Director

Christine Barnes, LISW-S

E-mail Christine>>

Education: BS, Cornell University, 1994; M.S.S.A. Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences, Case Western Reserve University, 2007

Current Employment: Clinical Social Worker, U.S. Department of Veteran Affairs; PASRR Assessor, Ascend Management Innovations; Volunteer Guardian


Region 5: Columbus Area Director

Tom Dillard, MSSA, LISW

E-mail Tom>>
Education: BA, Muskingum College; M.S.S.A. Mandel School of Applied Social Science, Case Western Reserve University
Current Employment: Retired 

Region 6: Cincinnati Area Directors

Leah Taylor Vensil, MBA, MSW, LSW

E-mail Leah>>

Education: BSW, MSW, MBA, University of Cincinnati
Current Employment: College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services, University of Cincinnati

Other Information: Leah is currently involved with the Junior League of Greater Cincinnati and serves on the board of the Chi Omega Fraternity Alumnae.


Kaitlyn Wessels, MSW

E-mail Kaitlyn>>

Education: BS in Speech Pathology and Disability Studies, Miami University; MSW, University of Cincinnati

Previous NASW Positions: NASW Ohio Chapter PACE Committee

Current Employment: Assistant Director of Development, UC Foundation

Other Information: Kaitlyn serves on the board of Ohio Alliance to End Sexual Violence and is an adjunct faculty instructor in human services at Gateway Community College in northern Kentucky.

Region 7: Dayton Area Director 

Ebony Speakes-Hall, M, Div., MSSA, LSW

E-mail Ebony>>

Education: Bachelor of Biblical Studies, Cincinnati Christian University; Master of Divinity in Theology, Virginia Union University; M.S.S.A. Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences, Case Western Reserve University

Previous NASW Positions: Consultant for Regional & Branch Implementation; 2011 NASW Ohio Chapter MSW Student of the Year

Other Information: Ebony was named the 2011 NASW MSW Student of the Year and is a former candidate for Springfield City Commission.

Region 8: Canton Area Director

Crystal Dunivant

E-mail Crystal>>
Education: MSW, University of Akron
Current Employment: CPST Trainer, Community Support Services, Inc., Akron; Lecturer (part-time), University of Akron
Other Information: Crystal is a member of the HIV/AIDS Interdisciplinary Team and the Summit County Children's Services Citizens' Advisory Committee

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Not a member yet? Join here!

Latest News

OhioMHAS/NASW Training on SBIRT and Substance Use

Professional Development Webinar: 10 Things Every Student Should Know Before Graduation

Pick One or Both: 3-hour Ethics Training & 3-hour Supervision Training

Who Pays for Sex: A Qualitative Analysis of the Sex Tourist

OSU/SWAG "American Winter" Film Screening

NASW Ohio Chapter, 33 N. Third St., Suite 530, Columbus, OH 43215, 614-461-4484,